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Georgia State Board of Speech-Language Pathology/Audiology 
237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA 31217 
Phone: 478-207-2440       
www.sos.state.ga.us/plb/speech 
 

Fee Schedule 
 

Application for Speech Language Pathologist or 
Audiologist by Examination, ASHA, or 
Endorsement  

 
$ 110.00 

Application for PCE or RPE $ 30.00 
Application for Speech Aide  $ 40.00 
Application for Audiology Assistant $ 40.00 
Application for Inactive status  $ 20.00 
Application for Continuing Education Provider  $ 100.00 
Renewal of SLP or Audiologist License by 
March 31  

$ 60.00 

Late Renewal for SLP or Audilogist between 
April 1 and June 30  

$ 90.00 

Renewal for Speech Aide or Audiology 
Assistant  

$ 20.00 

Late Renewal for Speech Aid or Audiology 
Assistant between April 1 and June 30 

$ 30.00 

Reinstatement for SLP or Audiologist  $ 200.00 
Reinstatement for Speech Aide or Audiology 
Assistant  

$ 40.00 

Licensure verification  $ 25.00 
Duplicate pocket card  $ 25.00 
Wall Certificate (after license issued and 
received)  

$ 50.00 

 
APPLICATION FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE 

 
Fees may be reviewed and changed at the discretion of the Board. 
 
Make all checks payable to the Georgia Speech-Language Pathology/Audiology Board. 
 
Indebtedness to the Board caused by a returned check may be turned over to the 
appropriate law enforcement authorities pursuant to Code Section 16-9-20 of the 
Criminal Code of Georgia. 
 


