
Georgia State Board of Speech-Language Pathology/Audiology 
237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA  31217 
Phone: 478-207-1670        Fax: 478-207-1676 
www.sos.state.ga.us/plb/speech 
 

Fee Schedule 
Application for licensure by ASHA or Endorsement     $110.00 
 
Application for licensure by Examination/PCE    $140.00 
 
Renewal of License by March 31      $ 60.00 
 
Late Renewal of Licensure between April 1 and June 30   $ 90.00 
 
Application for Reinstatement (July 1 following expiration)    $200.00 
 
Application for Speech Aide       $ 40.00 
 
Speech Aide Renewal        $ 20.00 
 
Speech Aide Reinstatement       $ 40.00 
 
Application for Inactive status       $20.00 
 
Application to Reactivate (within 3 years of inactive status)   $60.00 
 
Application for Continuing Education Provider    $100.00 
 
Wall Certificate (after license issued and received)    $25.00 
 
Licensure verification        $25.00 
 
Duplicate pocket card        $25.00 
 

APPLICATION FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE 
 
Fees may be reviewed and changed at the discretion of the Board 
 
Make all checks payable to the Georgia Speech-Language Pathology/Audiology Board 
 
Indebtedness to the Board caused by a returned check may be turned over to the 
appropriate law enforcement authorities pursuant to Code Section 16-9-20 of the 
Criminal Code of Georgia 


