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√ Submit the following information: 
Completed application with fee of $75.00 – Application fee is non-refundable. 
Official Transcript. The educational institution must submit directly to the Georgia Board of Examiners of Licensed 
Dietitians the official transcript(s) showing date and degree awarded. If you have more than one degree and/or additional 

course work, the board requires the official transcript(s) that validate qualifications for licensure; 
Original  ADA  Verification  Statement  (Commission  on  Accreditation  for  Dietetics  Education).  This  statement  must 
document completion of the supervised experience component; 
If you have a disability and may require an accommodation to take the Examination and/or meet licensure requirements, 
complete the “request for Disability Accommodation” form and submit the information required for ADA accommodations. 
A Provisional Permit is available to first time takers of the CDR exam. Indicate on the application whether you desire a 
provisional permit to work under the supervision of a licensed dietitian.   You will be required to have certification of 

supervision completed within 30 days of employment as a Provisional Licensed Dietitian. 
Exam scores: Indicate on the application when you will sit for the exam. Submit your passing exam score to the 

Board .  The testing center candidate score report received on exit from the examination, a candidate score report from 
CDR or a copy of your CDR registration card are acceptable.  You may be required to give authorization to CDR to mail 
your score report to the Board. 

 

 
 

GEORGIA BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF LICENSED DIETITIANS 
237 Coliseum Drive * Macon, Georgia 31217 

(478) 207-2440 * www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet 
 

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE 
GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS 

 

*** WHEN MAILING APPLICATION TO BOARD OFFICE, PLEASE MAIL IN A 9X12 ENVELOPE & DO NOT STAPLE OR 
FOLD APPLICATION.*** 

 

Please read the instructions carefully and be familiar with the laws and rules governing the practice of Dietetics in the state of 

Georgia. Visit the website for information. The Board cannot process incomplete applications.   If any item is missing, 

incomplete, or incorrect, your application cannot be reviewed by the Board. Please review this application before you submit it 

to ensure that all information and documentation is complete and correct. Incomplete applications result in delayed processing. 

Incomplete applications are void after one year.  You may not practice as a Dietitian in Georgia unless you are issued a lice nse 

by the Board. See O.C.G.A. 43-11A-16. 

There are 3 ways you may apply become a licensed Dietitian in Georgia. Here are the requirements: 

REGISTERED DIETITIAN – Applicants currently registered by the Commission on Dietetic Registration. 

√  Submit the following information: 

Completed application with fee of $75.00 – Application fee is non-refundable. 

Proof of current CDR registration and current, active licensure. A copy of (signed) CDR Card is acceptable. 

NOTE: Verification of current, active license must be mailed directly from the state board that issued the license to the Ga. 

Board: GBELD, 237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, Ga. 31217-3858 (DO NOT MAIL TO P.O. BOX). 
 

EXAMINATION – If you are not registered by CDR and have not passed the Commission on Dietetic Registration 

Examination, you must apply by Examination. If you are taking the exam for the first time, you may be eligible for a 

provisional license to practice under the supervision of a licensed dietitian. 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ENDORSEMENT- Applicants currently licensed in another state but not  CDR registered. 

√   Submit the following information: 

Completed application with fee of $75.00 – Application fee is non-refundable. 

Verification of license from state board where licensed; 

http://www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet
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GEORGIA STATE BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF LICENSED DIETITIANS 
237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, Georgia 31217 

(478) 207-2440 * www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet 
 

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE - LICENSED DIETITIAN 
Application Fee: $75.00 (non-refundable) 

Checks returned for insufficient funds will be assessed a service charge pursuant to O.C.G.A. § 16-9-20. 
 
  CHECK TYPE OF APPLICATION 

EXAMINATION 
REGISTERED DIETITIAN (Must attach a copy of your current signed CDR card) 
ENDORSEMENT (Must hold a current license in another state) 

 

PERSONAL INFORMATION 
 

1. NAME       
LAST                                                                FIRST                                                                             MIDDLE                                                   MAIDEN 

2. NAME as shown on documentation or transcripts 

 
(if different):    

LAST                                                                FIRST                                                                             MIDDLE                                                   MAIDEN 

 
3. SOCIAL SECURITY NO.                     -               -                         DATE OF BIRTH      M    M     -    D    D    -    Y    Y    Y    Y 
(THIS INFORMATION IS AUTHORIZED TO BE OBTAINED AND DISCLOSED TO STATE AND FEDERAL AGENCIES PURSUANT TO O.C.G.A. §§ 19-11- 
1 & 20-3-295, 42 U.S.C.A §§551, 20 & 101) 

4. ADDRESS 
 

PHYSICAL/HOME ADDRESS (P.O. BOX, NOT ACCEPTABLE)                                                                                        APT # 

- 
 

CITY                                                                                                                                                                                                          STATE                               ZIP 

If you are granted a license, your name, mailing address and license number are public information.    Your physical address is required, if different than the 
mailing address. You must immediately notify the Board in writing of an address change. 

5. ADDRESS 
 

MAILING ADDRESS (IF DIFFERENT THAN HOME ADDRESS)                                                                                   APT # 

- 
 

CITY                                                                                                                                                                                     STATE                                ZIP 

6. DAYTIME PHONE                          -                               -                                                         OTHER PHONE                     -                               - 
 
 

 
7. E-Mail Address:    

 

(PLEASE print clearly) 

http://www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet
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APPLICATION FOR DIETITIAN LICENSURE - Instructions: 
1. Please read the general instructions thoroughly before completing this application. 
2. Please read and be familiar with the Laws and Rules governing the practice of Licensed Dietitians in this state. 
3. If you have ever held a license in the State of Georgia, this is the wrong application. Contact the Board. 
4. Fully complete this application.  Type or print clearly. 
5. Enclose a nonrefundable application fee of $75.00. Checks returned for insufficient funds will be assessed a service charge 
pursuant to O.C.G.A. §16-9-20. See fee schedule 
6. Sign and have the application notarized. 

 

                                               PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION   
 

10.    ARE YOU REGISTERED BY THE COMMISSION ON DIETETIC REGISTRATION?                     YES             NO 
If NO, go to Question number 11.  If YES, do not answer question 11 and attach a copy of the current Registration Card and 

give your CDR#: 

11.    HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN THE COMMISSION ON DIETETIC REGISTRATION EXAM?  YES  NO 
If YES, attach a copy of your scores. If NO, Do you desire a provisional permit?       YES       NO 

If you want a provisional permit, you must indicate when you plan to take the exam:    

A provisional permit is granted for one (1) year only. **Note: An extension of a provisional permit may be approved by the 

Board with a detailed letter of hardship indicating the need for an extension. Upon passing of the registration exam, forward a 

copy of  your score to the Licensure Board immediately: 237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, Georgia 31217 

12.    DO YOU HOLD A CURRENT LICENSE AS A DIETITIAN IN ANOTHER STATE?  If YES,        YES             NO 

please provide the following information: 
(NOTE: Verification of current, active license must be mailed directly from the state board that 

issued the license to the Ga. Board: GBELD, 237 Coliseum Drive, Macon, Ga. 31217-3858 - DO 

NOT MAIL TO P.O. BOX). 

STATE:                                LICENSE NUMBER                                                     DATE ISSUED    

 
STATE:                               LICENSE NUMBER                                                     DATE ISSUED 

 

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION AND SUPERVISED EXPERIENCE COMPONENT 
13. 

A. NAME OF COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY: 

Address /City/State/Zip        

Dates Attended      

Degree(s) Received:    

NAME OF COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY: 

Address/City/State/Zip                    

Dates Attended:_   

Degree (s) Received:    

 

  

 
Date of Graduation_   

Major:     

  

 
Date of Graduation    

Major     

B.  TYPE OF DOCUMENTED SUPERVISED EXPERIENCE COMPONENT IN DIETETIC PRACTICE 

COMPLETED: (EXAM CANDIDATES MUST ATTACH AN ORIGINAL ADA VERIFICATION STATEMENT) 

Dietetic Internship                                                            Georgia Board Approved Pre-Professional 

Practice Program 

Coordinated Program In Dietetics                                  3 Years Preplanned Experience With BS Degree 

 
6 Month/900hours Qualifying                                         Have not completed a supervised dietetic experience 
Experience With Advanced Degree                            component 
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14.    EMPLOYMENT   HISTORY   (LAST   THREE   PLACES   OF   EMPLOYMENT,   INDICATE   CURRENT 

EMPLOYER FIRST): 
**Note: If you are currently practicing or have practiced Dietetics, submit the “Verification of Employment” form on 

page 7 of this application to your current or most recent employer for completion. The form must be completed and 

mailed directly to the Board by your current or previous employer. 
 

A.    EMPLOYER NAME:   City/State:    
 

Your Job Title:     Dates Of Employment    
 

Major Job Duties:    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

B.    EMPLOYER NAME: City/State:    
 

 

Your Job Title:     Dates Of Employment    
 

Major Job Duties:    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

C. EMPLOYER NAME:   
 

Your Job Title:     

City/State:   
 

Dates Of Employment    
 

Major Job Duties:    
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BACKGROUND INFORMATION 
 

If you answer yes to any of the following questions, please attach a detailed letter of explanation. You 

are expected to read each question carefully and completely. You will be asked to certify under oath that 

the answers are true and correct.  Failure to answer these questions truthfully may be grounds for 

denial of your application or other disciplinary action from the Board. 
 

 
15. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ARRESTED, CONVICTED, SENTENCED, PLED GUILTY, OR NOLO 
CONTENDERE OR BEEN GIVEN FIRST OFFENDER STATUS FOR ANY FELONY, 
MISDEMEANOR OR ANY OFFENSE OTHER THAN A MINOR TRAFFIC VIOLATION? (DWI and 

DUI are not minor traffic violations.) If yes, please provide a complete explanation of each offense  and 

YES NO 

provide certified copies of the final court disposition.  (Note: You must respond “yes” if you pleaded 

and completed probation as a First Offender.) 
  

 

16. HAS ANY OTHER LICENSING BOARD OR AGENCY IN GEORGIA OR ANY OTHER STATE 

EVER: 

  

a.    DENIED YOUR LICENSE APPLICATION, RENEWAL, OR REINSTATEMENT? YES NO 
b.    REVOKED, SUSPENDED, RESTRICTED, OR PROBATED YOUR LICENSE? YES NO 
c.    REPRIMANDED, FINED, DISCIPLINED, REQUESTED OR ACCEPTED SURRENDER OF YOUR 

LICENSE? 

If you answered “yes” to the question above, you must request that the licensing board or agency send a certified 

copy of the action taken against your license with relevant supporting documents to the Georgia Board of 

Dietitians.   Your application must be reviewed by the Board and will not be considered complete until the 

information is received. 

YES NO 

17. HAVE YOU FAILED TO RENEW A LICENSE, CERTIFICATION OR REGISTRATION DURING 
AN INVESTIGATION AGAINST YOU BY A LICENSING BOARD OR OTHER AGENCY? 

YES NO 

18. IS THERE ANY DISCIPLINARY ACTION OR INVESTIGATION PENDING AGAINST YOU BY 

ANY AGENCY OR LICENSING BOARD? 
YES NO 

19.    HAVE  YOU  EVER  USED  DRUGS  OR  OTHER  INTOXICATING  SUBSTANCES  TO  THE 
EXTENT THAT THESE AFFECTED YOUR PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE? 

YES NO 

20. HAVE YOU EVER HAD ANY PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY SUITS FILED AGAINST YOU? YES NO 

21. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ENJOINED FROM PRACTICING ANY PROFESSION BY A COURT 
OF LAW? Include the final disposition. 

YES NO 

22. HELD A LICENSE IN GEORGIA AS A DIETITIAN? YES NO 
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Company Name Company Address 

Employer Signature Printed Name and title 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Instructions: 

1. Complete Section I and sign. 

GEORGIA BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF LICENSED DIETITIANS 

237 COLISEUM DRIVE 

MACON, GEORGIA 31217-3858 

(478) 207-2440 

www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet 

 

VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT 

2. Submit this form to your most recent or current employer for completion. 

3. The person completing Section II is to mail this form DIRECTLY to the Georgia Board of Examiners of Licensed Dietitians. 

 

Section I (To be completed by applicant) 
 

Name of Applicant    
Last                                                        First                                                      Middle                Maiden 

 
Address    

Street                                                                                             City                                            State                Zip Code 

 
RELEASE: I do hereby consent to and authorize the release of any and all records and information concerning my employment as a 

Dietitian or Provisionally Licensed Dietitian to the Georgia Board of Examiners of Licensed Dietitians. I understand this information 

is required as part of the application for licensure process and will be sent directly to the Georgia Dietitian Board. 
 

 
Signature of Applicant  Social Security Number 

Date of Birth  Applicant’s telephone number 
 

 
Instructions: 

1. Complete Section II of this form 

Section II (To be completed by person verifying employment.) 

2. Employment must have been for compensation and supervised. 
3. RETURN AND MAIL THIS FORM DIRECTLY TO THE BOARD OFFICE.  DO NOT GIVE TO APPLICANT (ADDRESS AT TOP OF FORM) 

 

1.    Employee’s Position/Title:    ______________________ 
 

2.    Physical Location of Job:   ____________________________________________________________________ 
 

3.    Employment Dates       From:                                           To:    
 

4.    Indicate below a written statement of duties/responsibilities: (Provide copy of job description) 

 
Responsibilities/Duties: 

 

 

 

 
 

Company City State and Zip 
 

 
Telephone number 

http://www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/diet
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OFFICE OF SECRETARY OF STATE 
PROFESSIONAL LICENSING BOARDS DIVISION 

GEORGIA STATE BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF LICENSED DIETITIANS 
237 Coliseum Drive 

Macon, Georgia 31217 
(478) 207-2440 

 

 
CONSENT FORM 

 

I hereby authorize the Georgia State Board of Examiners of Licensed Dietitians (“Board”) to receive any Georgia criminal history 
record information pertaining to me which may be in the files of any state or local criminal justice agency in Georgia. 

 

 
Full Name (Print) 

 
 
 
 
 

Physical Address (P.O. Boxes NOT Accepted) 
 

 
Sex                          Race                                       Date of Birth                               Social Security Number 

 

 
 

One of the following must be checked: 

This authorization is valid for 90/180/_         (circle one) days from date of signature. 
 

I,                                                                                give consent to the Board to perform periodic criminal history 
background checks for the duration of my licensure with this state. 

 

 
 
 

Signature of Applicant                                                                                                                                Date 
 

 
Special licensure provisions (check if applicable): 

 

         Working with mentally disabled 
         Working with elder care 
         Working with children 



 

 
 

GEORGIA BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF LICENSED DIETITIANS 
237 COLISEUM DRIVE 

MACON, GEORGIA 31217-3858 

(478) 207-2440 

www.sos.state.ga.us 
 

VERIFICATION OF LICENSE BY ENDORSEMENT 
FOR USE WITH APPLICATION BY ENDORSEMENT ONLY 

 
APPLICANT: Do not use this form if you are applying for licensure by registration or examination. Complete Part I 

only if you are applying by endorsement and submit the entire form to all states where you have practiced dietetics. 

A fee may be required by the state, contact the state for further information. 

 
PART I 

 

I,                                                                       , HEREBY AUTHORIZE THE STATE OF    

BOARD  OF  DIETITIANS  TO  FURNISH  TO  THE  GEORGIA  BOARD  OF  EXAMINERS  OF  LICENSED 

DIETITIANS THE INFORMATION REQUESTED BELOW. 
 

Address                                                                                                                           City, State, Zip                                                                                                      Social Security Number 

 
Daytime Phone                                                                 Signature                                                                                              Date                                                             License Number 

 

⇨ APPLICANT – DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE – FOR LICENSING AGENCY USE ONLY ⇦ 
 

LICENSING AGENCY: The above applicant has requested licensure with the Georgia Board of Examiners of 

Licensed Dietitians by endorsement from your state.   To meet the current requirements of the Law, the Board is 

requesting that you complete Part II of this certification form and return it to the Board office at the above address 

as soon as possible. Thank you. 

 

 
NAME: 

PART II 

 

LICENSE TYPE: LICENSE NO.                                   DATE ISSUED 
 

LICENSED BY:           EXAMINATION 

ENDORSEMENT 

GRANDFATHER CLAUSE 

WAIVER 
 

LICENSE STATUS          CURRENT     (EXPIRATION DATE                             ) 

LAPSED (EXPIRATION DATE                             ) 

INACTIVE (EXPIRATION DATE                             ) 
 

WAS THE REGISTRATION EXAMINATION TAKEN (CDR)?       YES       NO IF YES, PLEASE GIVE 
 

SCORE   REQUIRED PASSING SCORE    
 

IS THE LICENSE IN GOOD STANDING?      YES       NO 
HAS THE LICENSE EVER BEEN REVOKED OR SUSPENDED?      YES       NO 

IS THERE ANY DEROGATORY INFORMATION OR CURRENT INVESTIGATION?      YES       NO 
 

REMARKS:           

 
 

 
 

(BOARD SEAL) 

SIGNATURE 

 
TITLE                  

BOARD ADDRESS: 
 

DATE                                                                  BOARD PHONE NO. 

http://www.sos.state.ga.us/
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Affidavit - Dietitian 
 

Please submit this document along with a copy of your secure & verifiable document to the Board office 

as indicated on the application. 
 

Print Name:     License Number    
 

APPLICANT AFFIDAVIT: 
I hereby swear and affirm that all information provided in this application is true and correct to the best of my 

knowledge and belief. I further swear and affirm that I have read and understand the current state laws and rules 

and regulations of the Board for which I am applying for licensure and I agree to abide by these laws and rules, as 

amended from time to time. 

 
By signing this application, I hereby swear and affirm one of the following to be true and accurate pursuant to 

O.C.G.A. § 50-36-1 (check one): 
 

 
 

1)                I am a United States citizen 18 years of age or older. Please submit a copy of your current 

Secure and Verifiable Document(s) such as driver’s license, passport, or document as 

indicated on the Board’s website. See pages 9 & 10 of this application for acceptable 

documents. 
 

2)                I am not a United States citizen, but I am a legal permanent resident of the United States 18 years of 

age or older, or I am a qualified alien or non-immigrant under the Federal Immigration and 

Nationality Act 18 years of age or older with an alien number issued by the Department of 

Homeland Security or other federal immigration agency. Please submit a copy of your current 

immigration document(s) which includes either your Alien number or your I-94 number and, 

if needed, SEVIS number. See pages 9 & 10 of this application for acceptable documents. 
 
In making the above attestation, I understand that any failure to make full and accurate disclosures may result in 

disciplinary action by the Board for which I am applying for licensure and/or criminal prosecution. 
 

 
Signature of Applicant                                                                                                 Date 

 
Personally appeared before me, the undersigned official authorized to administer oaths, comes 

 

                                                              who deposes and swears that he/she is the person who executed this affidavit 
(Applicant’s Printed Name) 

 

for a professional license application in the State of Georgia; and that all of the statements herein contained are true 

to the best of his/her knowledge and belief. 

 

Sworn to and subscribed before me this            day of                                       , 20            . 
 

 
 

NOTARY PUBLIC 
 

My commission expires:                                            (Notary Seal) 
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DOCUMENTATION TO DETERMINE QUALIFIED ALIEN STATUS 
 

APPLICANT:  PLEASE CHECK THE FORM OF IDENTIFICATION BELOW THAT YOU POSSESS.  RETURN THIS FORM 
ALONG WITH A COPY OF YOUR APPROPRIATE DOCUMENTATION. 

 

Secure and Verifiable Documents Under O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2 
Issued August 1, 2011 by the Office of the Attorney General, Georgia 

 
The Illegal Immigration Reform and Enforcement Act of 2011 (“IIREA”) provides that “[n]ot later than August 1, 2011, the Attorney General 
shall provide and make public on the Department of Law’s website a list of acceptable secure and verifiable documents. The list shall be 
reviewed and updated annually by the Attorney General.” O.C.G.A. §50-36-2(f). The Attorney General may modify this list on a more 
frequent basis, if necessary. 

 
The following list of secure and verifiable documents, published under the authority of O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2, contains documents that are 
verifiable for identification purposes, and documents on this list may not necessarily be indicative of residency or immigration status. 

 

           A United States passport or passport card [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR § 274a.2] 
 

          A United States military identification card [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR § 274a.2] 
 

           A driver’s license issued by one of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, 
the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands, the United States Virgin Island, American Samoa, or the Swain Islands, 
provided that it contains a photograph of the bearer or lists sufficient identifying information regarding the bearer, such as name, 
date of birth, gender, height, eye color, and address to enable the identification of the bearer [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR 
§ 274a.2] 

 

          An identification card issued by one of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, 
Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands, the United States Virgin Island, American Samoa, or the Swain 
Islands, provided that it contains a   photograph of the bearer or lists sufficient identifying information regarding the bearer, such 
as name, date of birth, gender, height, eye color, and address to enable the identification of the bearer         [O.C.G.A. § 50-36- 
2(b)(3); 8 CFR § 274a.2] 

 

          A tribal identification card of a federally recognized Native American tribe, provided that it contains a   photograph  of  the 
bearer or lists sufficient identifying information regarding the bearer, such as name, date of birth, gender, height, eye color, and 
address to enable the identification of the bearer. A listing of federally recognized Native American tribes may be found at: 
http://www.bia.gov/WhoWeAre/BIA/OIS/TribalGovernmentServices/TribalDirectory/index.htm [O.C.G.A.§50-36-2(b)(3);8 CFR § 
274a.2] 

 

          A United States Permanent Resident Card or Alien Registration Receipt Card [O.C.G.A. §     50-36-2(b)(3);       8       CFR 
§274a.2] 

 

          An Employment Authorization Document that contains a photograph of the bearer   [O.C.G.A.   §   50-36-2(b)(3);8   CFR 
§274a.2] 

 

          A passport issued by a foreign government [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR § 274a.2] 
 

          A Merchant Mariner Document or Merchant Mariner Credential issued by the United States Coast Guard [O.C.G.A. §50- 
36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR § 274a.2] 

 

          A Free and Secure Trade (FAST) card [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 22 CFR § 41.2] 
 

          A NEXUS card [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 22 CFR § 41.2] 
 

          A Secure Electronic Network for Travelers Rapid Inspection (SENTRI) card [O.C.G.A. §50-36-2(b)(3); 22 CFR § 41.2] 

http://www.bia.gov/WhoWeAre/BIA/OIS/TribalGovernmentServices/TribalDirectory/index.htm
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           A driver’s license issued by a Canadian government authority [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 8 CFR §274a.2] 
 

          A Certificate of Citizenship issued by the United States Department of Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) 
(Form N-560 or Form N-561) [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 6 CFR § 37.11] 

 

          A Certificate of Naturalization issued by the United States Department of Citizenship and Immigration Services 
(USCIS)(Form N-550 or Form N-570) [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(b)(3); 6 CFR § 37.11] 

 

          In addition to the documents listed herein, if, in administering a public benefit or program, an agency is required by federal 
law to accept a document or other form of identification for proof of or documentation of identity, that document or other form of 
identification will be deemed a secure and verifiable document solely for that particular program or administration of that 
particular public benefit. [O.C.G.A. § 50-36-2(c)] 

 
 

(Print Name) 

 
 
 

(Signature)                                                                                                   (Date) 


