
GEORGIA BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF PSYCHOLOGISTS 
237 Coliseum Drive  Macon, Georgia 31217-3858 
478-207-2440  Telephone * 866-888-7127   Fax 

www.sos.georgia.gov/plb/psych 

FEE SCHEDULE 

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE BY EXAMINATION 
 Application Initiation Form Fee 

 

 ASPPB PLUS Program Application Fee (Payable to ASPPB with Application) 
(Do not submit this fee to the Georgia Board, submit to ASPPB when contacted) 
 

 Examination Fee [EPPP/PES]  
 

 Georgia Laws & Rules Examination  

 
$100.00 

 
$200.00 

 

Paid directly to 

Examination Vendor 
 

Paid directly to 

Examination Vendor    

  

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE BY ENDORSEMENT 
 Application Initiation Form Fee or Application Initiation Form by Examination Waiver 

Fee 
 

 ASPPB PLUS Program Application Fee (Payable to ASPPB with Application) 
(Do not submit this fee to the Georgia Board, submit to ASPPB when contacted) 
 

 Temporary License [Optional — Written Request Required] 
(ONLY available to applicants by Endorsement – Requires additional fee) 

 
$100.00 

 
 

$200.00  
 
 

$100.00 

PROVISIONAL LICENSE [Written Request Required] 
 Application Initiation Form Fee 

 

 ASPPB PLUS Program Application Fee (Payable to ASPPB with Application) 
(Do not submit this fee to the Georgia Board, submit to ASPPB when contacted) 
 

 Examination Fee [EPPP/PES]  
 

 Provisional License Fee [Optional] 

 
$100.00 

 
$200.00 

 

Paid directly to 

Examination Vendor 

 
$100.00 

VOLUNTEER SERVICE LICENSE 

 Application for Volunteer Service License 

 Volunteer License Renewal Fee–  

 Volunteer Service License Late Renewal Fee 

$25.00 

$15.00 

$25.00 

RENEWAL FEE  [Licenses Expire December 31st of Even Numbered Years] Rule 510-7-.01 $250.00 

LATE RENEWAL FEE [January 1st to January 31st of Odd Numbered Years] Rule 510-7-.01 $375.00 

REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE FEE 

(See Board rule 510-7-.02) 

$250.00 

INACTIVE STATUS FEE $25.00 

REACTIVATION OF AN INACTIVE STATUS LICENSE FEE $250.00 

DECORATIVE WALL CERTIFICATE $50.00 

LICENSE VERIFICATION FEE $35.00 

DUPLICATE/ADDITIONAL LICENSE POCKET CARD FEE $25.00 

 Separate checks and/or money orders payable to “Georgia Board of Examiners of Psychologists” for each fee. 

 Application Fees are non-refundable.  Checks returned for insufficient funds will be assessed a service 

charge pursuant to O.C.G.A. § 16-9-20. 
 Examination refund requests must be submitted directly to Examination Vendor. 
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