Board Members

Angie Smith, LPC, Chair 2022-2023 

Dr. Kay Gresham, CSW, Vice-Chair 2022-2023

Gregory K. Moffatt, LPC 

Tommy Black, LPC

Andy Carrier, MSW

Dr. Jacqueline Brown-Pinkney, CSW

David Lane, MFT 

Bridget Knowles, MFT

Jennifer D Vann, MFT

Brent Herrin, Public at Large Member


Executive Director
Brig Zimmerman

Board Meetings

More information on Board Meetings and Events can be found on the Professional Counselors, Social Workers and Marriage & Family Therapists Board Events page.