Board Members

Dr. Matthew Bradley, DVM, Chair

Dr. William A. Wright, DVM, Vice Chair

Dr. Beckey Malphus, DVM, Board Member

Dr. Wendy Cuevas-Espelid, DACVPM, Board Member

Dr. Larry Corry, DVM, Board Member

Mr. Thomas Culpepper, Consumer Member

Jessica M. Sewell, LVT, Board Member


Executive Director
Adrienne Price

Board Meetings

More information on Board Meetings and Events can be found on the Georgia State Board of Veterinary Medicine Events page.